Always remember that

7 23
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

I said, I failed

Allah says that the believers are successful [Surah Al-Mu'minun 23: 1]

I said, a lot of trouble in my life

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “Surely with hardship comes relief.” [Surah Alam-Nasrah 94: 7]

I said, no one helps me

Allah says: It is my duty to help the believers [Surah Room 30:46]

I said, I look so ugly

Allah says: I have created man in the best of molds [Surah Tin 95: 4]

I said, I have no one with me

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “Do not be afraid, for I am with the believers.” [Surah Ta Ha 20:46]

I said, my sin is too much

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “I love those who repent” [al-Baqarah 2: 222]

I said, I'm always sick

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): I have sent down the Qur'aan as a cure for a disease [Surah Bani Isra'il 17:82]

I said, I don't like this world

Allah says: The Hereafter is better for you than the present [Surah Duha 93: 4]

I said, victory is far away

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “My help is near.” [Al-Baqarah 2: 214]

I said, I am not happy in my life

God says, "Soon your Lord will give you so much that you will be happy" [Surah Duha 93: 5]

I said, I'm always frustrated

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): And do not despair and do not grieve [Surah Imran 3: 139]

I said, none of my plans are succeeding

Allah says: Allah is the best of planners [Surah Imran 3:54]

❤💙💚💛💜🖤

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Great Check and like my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,great photography so impressive👏,keep it up👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great words..

$ 0.00
3 years ago