Give me your touch

2 13
Avatar for Robin2742
3 years ago

Give me your touch

,

awaken my feelings, let the lava of the volcano fall to ashes, let the

stone water splash in the eyes - a little salt water.

Let the legless man stand on the stretch of your touch.

Remove from the seeds so that the stones

germinate and are harvested.

Stop your touch, let

my shell fall off,

I will bring the inner self out and stand beside the lost.

Spread the spark of your touch to the grave without a foot.

Let the world be enlightened to be enlightened

Let the hunger of your touch be satisfied,

let the fountain of your touch become a river from the hard mountains. There

will be a settlement of love on the banks of the river .

At the call of neglected, unloving people, love

will come down from the concrete roof to the straw.

Give me your touch, let

there be life in me.

Give me a touch

I become human from animal.

Sponsors of Robin2742
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Robin2742
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Robin2742
3 years ago

Comments