First meet

14 23
Avatar for Robin2742
3 years ago

Dear i miss you so much Do you remember the day we first met? You came wearing a blue sari and I wore a dirty t-shirt. I was scared to see you from afar. I thought you would leave me. But no, you have fallen in love with me much more than before by seeing me in this dress. Yes, since that day I have loved you more than my own life. I have given up everything in the world, only for you dear. I love you dear.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Robin2742
empty
empty
empty

Comments

May your relationship be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article and your story too.thanks for share with us .keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....how lovely both of you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a true love story. I like your Article and your story too. My wishes you both guy's get a happy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing from my bottom hardest thing is so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago