Gay Stories: "Im inlove to my Boss"

0 15

Someone asked me to translate the story in English of the story of a gay who inlove to his boss.

I'm Timmy. Two years ago I completed a Literature course at a university university in the North. When I finished school, I was immediately hired as a writer for “Pen and Paper”, a popular literary magazine and known as Love Arch. In about two years, I have produced thousands of poems, hundreds of essays, and twenty thousand publications, not only in the magazine I work in, but also in popular literature websites around the world. My name gradually rose and for that honor, I was able to successfully publish a book of love novels that my avid readers of the magazine enjoyed.

In fact, I've never experienced the thrilling scenes of my imagination. Once again, my co-workers joked that I was looking for a prospect who would love me. But I always reply to them - "Oh, I'm OK by myself, than I'm hurt by the mistake I make." Those terms persisted until L.A. came into my life.

Monday afternoon was a very tedious and bad trip. I almost fell asleep in my office when there was a knock at the door.

Monday afternoon was a very tedious and bad trip. I almost fell asleep in my office when there was a knock at the door.

"Excuse me, is Love Arch's office here?"

"Enter!" I answered the question from outside the door.

A white man came in, tall, and looked shy. He came in slightly bowed and seemed embarrassed to face me.

"Who are you?"

“I'm Lester Angelo Fuentes. New writer here on 'Pen and Paper'. ”

I'm a little different from the people who come to me. I was not a very tall man to be cared for by anyone, so I disobeyed him and said he would look at me. Lifting her face I noticed an angelic look and her radiant look that seemed to soften my rock.

“That's it. You have a look for it. You don't have to bow down. ”

"Is that so? You too, you're so cute. "

I was surprised by what he said. I don't know if what I heard was true or that my sleepy brain was just doing it.

"What do you want me to do?"

"I will be the trainee you are assigned."

“Ah, that's you. All right, you sit down Lester Angelo… ”

“… L.A. that's all. ”

“All right L.A., please sit down. I will tell you what you can help me and what you have to learn in our work here at Pen and Paper… ”

For about a month and every day that I went in, he was always with me and followed me through everything I was going to do and work at the office. There was a time when I was teaching her to write her writing, so it was as though we were just bonding together in a fun activity. I've always had him at lunch and dinner at my favorite fastfood store. I also don't want her to "criticize" me because we are only her age and she doesn't respect me as the head writer of "Pen and Paper".

One night, the entire pool of writers came together to enjoy the forthcoming release of our so-called "Pen and Paper" issue. We celebrated at the home of our editor-in-chief Jessie and really sang, drank, talked, and laughed. The fun seems to be out of the ordinary as all the new concepts in the next issue are busy again.

We played “Share or Dare” as part of our bonding session. They put a bottle in the center and twisted it. To whom the head of the bottle points out he will be questioned by all as if he were being interrogated, but if the questioner is not satisfied, all will dare to do so with one of us.

As the game begins, the bottle focuses on our newest member L.A. I was the lucky one to ask him that.

"Really, have you learned anything from me?"

“I learned a lot from you and my writing ideas seemed to be colorful. Thank you very much. ”

Our friends were shouting and laughing when they heard that.

Jessie asked next. “L.A., to whom would you dedicate your first published article to 'Pen and Paper'?"

During my time at Pen and Paper we had just had a trainee who for a while had been staying in the magazine successfully writing a great article. Jessie says this article is so good and no doubt she'll be better off if she gets it right. Surprisingly, though, it didn't even read L.A.'s That's it.

"That article is for people who have been more passionate about writing ... and inspired my quieter world ... maybe you will know 'when the magazine came out on Monday."

Everyone was intrigued by what Jessie called L.A.'s "great article," and even I practiced it with my secret. Jessie just smiles because she just reads everything.

The next person in question was Ms.'s assistant writer. Greta is Aliya. “What is your impression of Boss Timmy? 'Can't you always be there somewhere?'

Our helpless co-workers screamed in horror at the question posed by Aliya. L.A. obviously blurted out the question and I just smiled at the stupidity they were thinking. I felt ashamed to answer L.A. the question so I decided to come out first and not hear what he had to say.

“Boss Timmy, don't go out! You must hear what your trainee has to say! ” annoyed by our senior writer Anthony.

Most agreed with Anthony's statement that I needed to hear L.A.'s response. L.A. continues to bend in the middle of strong ground.

“She was shy. I'll go out first so he can talk, OK? ”

In the midst of controlling some of our colleagues, L.A. suddenly stood up. to everyone's surprise.

“I love her… and I don't care if she's gay. I love her. ”

I was amazed at the way he said it and was more than happy to laugh and laugh at others. At that point, I was stooping and blushing. I didn't know what was going into the body and I suddenly ran out of that room.

I grew up sitting on the lawn, among the beautiful flowers in the garden of Jessie's house. Wondering if I should take my hearing seriously or just joking that I should laugh. But the truth is, because he was so dear to me and that was the first time my heart beat like that to a man. But I have to avoid that - because I don't want my staff to feel the way I write, the hurt of being loved.

“Timmy…

A voice came from behind me… L.A. I was embarrassed to see her because I couldn't even look at her properly. I was surprised because for a moment he hugged me tightly.

“I just couldn't control my feelings. I don't know why and how, but believe me, I love you. ”

Tears streamed down my ears. I never thought a man like me would ever fall in love with someone like him.

I cannot act on the events that occur. He grabbed my hand and kissed it and I seemed to feel the warmth of love that I just felt in 'the king. I couldn't hold back my eyes and embrace his embrace of true love…

… And I finally woke up with my cellphone alarm. I opened my eyes thinking of that dream.

“Hey Timothy Obrecillo! This is ridiculous! Illusion! Wake up! That's just a dream! ” I say while slapping my cheek to wake up. Then non I turned to the clock - 5:05 p.m.

"It's out."

I was preparing myself and my reading articles with a knock outside my office.

"Enter!" - That's Sir Jessie.

"You look tired!"

“Yes Sir Jessie. I just fell asleep. ”

"It looks like you have something to eat," Sir Jessie laughed at me. “Anyway, I have something to read! Well, for me, this piece is definitely superb, but you're good at creative story writing so I'll take your opinion. ”

“Contribution?”

"Yes, it's from the applicant who wants to be a writer here."

Jessie handed me the envelope containing the article.

“It was outside the office that wrote it. Shall I go in? ”

“All right. All right." Jessie introduces the writer of that article. A white man came in, tall, and looked shy. He came in slightly bowed and seemed embarrassed to face me.

"What's your name?"

“I'm Lester Angelo Fuentes. Applying a writer here on 'Pen and Paper'. ”

I was surprised by what he heard - Lester Angelo Fuentes. Seems familiar.

Since I was a few people around me, I disobeyed him and told him to look at me. With the lift of his face I recognized his angelic look and his radiant appearance ... which surprised me.

I immediately opened the envelope to see the article he made.

“Title: Loving My Boss. By: Lester Angelo Q. Fuentes. ”

I stared at him. He smiled at me as if he meant something.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

For success in business every one should maintain their relationships with their employees. I have no experience about it but it should be happen. The relationship between boss and employee should be good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes bro thanks for nice comments this is more informational comments this article about....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Why any stories so helpful success in business everyone should maintain their relationship.... Nowadays you are very helpful for this article...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your story is very long but very nice. I like your article. Keep writing this kind of article. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
4 years ago