Important for Computer skill

10 37
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

Hlw everyone! How are you all? Today I am busy to work. But now i am free now. So now I am talking about how many important about to know computer skill.

Now a days computer skill is more important for everyone. If you want to official job or any others job also. Everywhere compolsery to know computer and fastest typing.

If you have a good skill in computer graphics degine then you can get a good payment job. Or if you know better skill in freelancing then you earn money at home any time as you wish with good payment.

So if you know English or good skill in computer you should get a better job for you.

All friends tell me about your opinion in computer skill.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

Comments

Alhamdulillah I am fine. How are you brother I completed the computer course three years ago. I couldn't practice because I didn't have a computer at home. I almost forgot everything. If I don't practice these, I forget. I want to buy a computer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all of us supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Computer is one of the best invention of modern science. The important of computer beggers description. It helps us in many ways. And a computer engineer is a valueable person for a nation. So we should better skills on computer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This information is so important for knowing computer , thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know a lot about computers. I worked for five years. And learning computer is very important for everyone because computer can improve life in the modern world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article go ahead bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

important for computer for our life develop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Computer is very important

$ 0.00
3 years ago