Self Introduction

31 32
Avatar for Road.Cash
3 years ago

Good Evening to All!

I'm @Road.Cash , not my real name of course. I was invited by a virtual friend of mine in a forum. Virtual friend in the sense that we know each other virtually that means friends on Internet.

I registered and joined Read Cash last September 05,2020. The first thing I do is I searched articles that would help me to understand Read Cash more because my friend is also new here. I read several articles about Read Cash.

My first payment was $0.5 on September 06,2020 8:00 AM Philippines Time. For my second day here, I applied all I learned from reading articles about Read Cash. I comment valuable comment, I published articles, liking other articles and engaging with other users through conversations.

Today, earlier this morning 8AM Philippines Time, I received my second payment amounting to $ 0.97~$1.

And just recently I read an article written by @Macronald about Read Cash. You can visit his article through this link:

https://read.cash/@Macronald/readcash-a-complete-user-guide-25918d99

After reading the article, I learned a lot. From Sponsorship to Bitcoin Cash BCH and many more. I already subscribed to him because I know he can help me here in Read Cash and would like to be friends.

And yeah! that was my 2 days existence here in Read Cash.

Thanks for Reading!

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Road.Cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Road.Cash
3 years ago

Comments

I thought self-introduction was something like telling about yourself. You wrote something about your stay here on this site. Hehe You are improving as days pass by. Keep it up. I will try to make my own self-intro later on. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend good luck sa online class mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. I hope some day when you look back you will be glad you joined.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sir for your feedback. And I'm very happy you upvoted my article. I'm enjoying staying here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome man. Just my little welcome gift. It might be small, but ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's a huge amount of earning for 2 days of joining. I remember when I first joined here, a user will be given 20pts in every published article. Just amazing how readcash is improving despite of the spammers' mania here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I was lucky because when I joined the points of value is higher a little bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, that could be one of the key points too. Apart from that, I can really say that readcash is way better now than before. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's still a problem about spammers. Read Cash muted them for 3 days I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they get banned for good. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, since I got you now. Can I ask for your support for my entry in the singing contest? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm willing to help, how can I help you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..I already voted you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It means a lot po sobra. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How we will know if my vote was counted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a prompt message right after you click submit so that would be good ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I mean how can we know the voting here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean the updates of it? Voting result?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesx the updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jdine will publish an article regarding this. Tomorrow is the result's day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah..ok..now I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. You just got subbed by me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for subscribing. I subscribed you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always and most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago