Experience about Noise. Cash and Read. Cash!

2 17
Avatar for Rnel
Written by
2 years ago

It's about read.cash and noise.cash! I only found out because, my friend said it was good to help me.

The first thing I found out was noise.cash, about their website, their members are kind and of course you only make money by posting anything, which noise.cash members will love.

✔Post Everything

✔Creat your Good Content and Quality.

✔More power to post.

And most of all BCH is easy to earn. But you need to increase the number of subscribers before someone can love you and to give you tips.

But you can also heart and comment on other users' posts. For me Noise.cash is Good.

Read.cash?

This is my first articles in this Website! 😊 I don't have experience here yet but I'm trying to figure out how to do it and how to make money from BCH.

I also look at the articles of other users here but I see a lot of different articles. So for me The Best is really noise.cash and Read.cash.

Everything is Legit and pays.

Thank you 😊

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @omcrypto1

Comments

good article :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago