How to develop Bitcoin Cash

0 10
Avatar for Rmtomal
3 years ago

How up and down Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash price?

Yes, It is a good question. I am a simple example of it. I think you will understand. I have 10kg of fruit which is popular and tasty. So Most people will want to buy that fruit. But you have only 10kg. Now if you sell it for 10$ per kg they will buy it and if you sell it for $20 per Kg they will buy it. Because here it is 10kg. Its mean price depends on demand. If demand is low and production is high at that moment price will be going down.

Samely Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash price. If the product is more than demand price will be going down. 

How can it be solved? (mean how to solve this problem? And the price will not be much high and much low. The mean price will be balanced) 

Price balanced

I have an idea to solve it. If the will can make an AI which will see the demands and sell. Then it will make big or little mathematics problems for a transaction. If transactions are more than produce it will make a low difficulty problem or if the transaction is less than produce it will make a high difficulty problem. 

What will happen to this? Yeap. When the problem will be big, productions need more time so the price will go up because our products and seals are balanced. The mean price will be stable. Why need it? Yeap I will give you the answer below.

How can I popularize my cryptocurrency?

Yeah, It is a good question. I have some ideas about popular cryptocurrency. I don't know what you think about my idea but I think it will work. Suppose as Bitcoin Cash

First, you need to buy and sell Bitcoin Cash easily. How can I do this? Yeah. It is a good question. If we make a wallet where will integrate other countries' easiest local money transfer system. I know some people do not understand my method.

Bitcoin Cash Wallet

I am from Bangladesh. Here is a most popular way to pay locally with BKash. They have an API for payment. We will put it in our Bitcoin Cash wallet to buy and sell Bitcoin Cash. India has a popular way to transfer money locally. It's called Paytm. They also have an API for payment. We will add it to our wallet. After that, we will add the bank account system to our app.

Some of the people will ask me that local banks can claim this. The answer is we make a wallet where people buy, sell, and transfer money. We know about Western Union, we will work like that the first time. Banks can be an agent. 

Now, We will focus on different types of online shopping websites like Amazon, eBay, etc. We will request to add Bitcoin Cash. Here is the answer to why we will stable our cryptocurrency values. Suppose you are an online seller. You sold last month 10000$. If Bitcoin Cash price goes down 5% means you lose 500$. Do you take this risk? No one wants to take this risk. 

Now, The third marketing way will be- We make some little game or app where we will reward by Bitcoin Cash. This way people will know about Bitcoin Cash who are using the Internet.

Sponsors of Rmtomal
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rmtomal
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rmtomal
3 years ago

Comments