What do you need to do to improve your English and speak fluently?

0 17
Avatar for Rkking1234
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rkking1234
empty
empty
empty

Rows of fir trees cut in the middle in front of the school to look like the English letter 'L'.

A total of five gates in the four-storey building. The gate will be installed after 8 am and will open at 1 pm at Tiffin. The gate will be closed again at 2 pm and will open at 5 pm. There is no way to escape.

Not only the students get short of breath after 8/5 classes, those who come here to teach also get short of breath. Lots of great schools. The number of sirs is also high. It could also be seen that two or three people have to read one subject a year.

Once an Englishman named Amirul Islam came. One day while reading grammar in class, I couldn't; Sir gently pressed my head down with his right hand and placed a few houses firmly on my back with the twig stick of the left hand (Sir was left-handed).

The stick began to fall flat along the spine.

Sir was not long. He got a good job elsewhere and left.

Then we were given another new sir. This sir, of course, would not kill.

Sir's teaching technique was different from the rest. For example, teaching prepositions. Rose will read to us at 25 o'clock. Sir will take quiz in class the next day.

One of the boys has to stand, one of the girls.

Sir, hold the ten in a row and whoever stands will have to go through the drawn answer.

If one of the boys can do it all, the boys will win, if the girls can, the girls will win.

Friends from among the boys would make me stand up. I'm just shy, I didn't want to stand. After listening to the boys, Sir also said, then I had to stand up.

My team never lost. I could do whatever caught me.

Although I was ashamed to stand at first, when Sir would go to number ten one by one, and I would give the correct answer, everyone would clap their hands and beat the bench.

One thing I liked very much was that when I said the number ten correctly, a big smile would appear on Sir's face.

And most likely because of this laughter, even if I don't go home the next day, in the fourth hour of English class, at the end of the 1st hour, I will read it when I get 5/10 minutes to come next sir. If I get another 2/5 minutes in the next hour, I will read the rest. Otherwise I will read English by cheating any sir in the class.

When I left school, I didn't just go out with a plus in English, I went to college and saw that I don't feel like learning English anew, the work is being done with what I am learning in school.

Of all the boards in the country, my Jessore board is ahead in failing in English.

What do you need to do to improve your English and speak fluently?

Give me 20 minutes. I promise your English image will change.

Give only 20 minutes out of 1440 minutes a day.

After waking up in the morning, read any one / two rules of English for 10 minutes.

Busy! That's your job.

Now tell me, what do you mutter in your mind while tying your shoelaces?

A new movie is coming to Balaka. Today the Bengali class has to be cheated! (Student muttering)

What is happening day after day, the wife wears jewelry all the time, the boss has to talk about increasing the salary today. (Images of employed officers)

He is a big fan of baby Dalna. I will surprise him by saying no today! (Images of devout women)

From now on you will do this muttering in English.

Are you angry? I have been practicing English all day now for more than 20 minutes

If you are angry, I will say I am happy. Get angry and tell two bad things? Give that in English too.

If he says - I can't speak English, if I go to mutter in English, my muttering will stop!

But before I kill the ghost, I will say that you don't know the English of the ghost ?? There is no need to know. Say the rest in English while muttering and say that ghost word in Bengali.

A ghost is coming👽

The rule that you read this morning, whenever you mutter all day, you will insert that rule into your words.

If Rose learns just one rule, tomorrow will be two, the day after tomorrow three, the day after tomorrow, and the day after?

Calculate for yourself if there is anything left in English after one year!

But I owe you 10 more minutes.

Write ten sentences in a diary before going to bed at night — what a good job you did all day today!

Must write in English. If you don't know English words, you don't have to catch the dictionary, you don't have to google it, you can't put the word that you can't, just put it in pure Bengali.

Will it take a full 10 minutes to write just ten sentences?

All right. Let's go today. Let's go tomorrow. But the day after tomorrow will not be right. It will be done in 7/8 minutes.

Learn 4/5 English words in those 3/4 minutes. There is no need for more than this.

Now give a simple confession: Is your English image still the same as before?

What ?? Still the same as before?

Whoa! There must be. He did not do today's work.

Go, read a rule now and mutter the rest of the day with that rule.

0
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rkking1234
3 years ago

Comments