Tendulkar in isolation after returning from hospital

0 11
Sponsors of Rkking1234
empty
empty
empty

Sachin Tendulkar returned home a week later. The Indian cricket legend was admitted to hospital on April 2 after contracting coronavirus. The owner of the most runs in international cricket announced the news of his return home in a statement on his Twitter account. However, Tendulkar wrote that he will be in isolation at home for the next few days.Tendulkar, who turned 48 this month, thanked the well-wishers on Twitter, saying, "As soon as I get home from the hospital, I will be at home in isolation to rest and recover. I thank all those who have wished me well and prayed for me. I will also be eternally grateful to the medical staff. After a year of hard work, they have not taken care of me at this difficult time! 'Tendulkar reported that Corona was positive on March 26. He was the owner of 100 international cricket centuries at home for the first few days. Tendulkar was admitted to hospital as a precaution after showing some mild symptoms of corona. Tendulkar himself gave the news of his admission to the hospital. His team won the World Cup 10 years ago, on the same day that India's cricketing superhero was hospitalized.

"Thank you all for praying for me," Tendulkar tweeted. I was admitted to the hospital as a precaution as per the advice of the doctors. Hopefully, I will be able to return home in the next few days. Good luck to everyone, stay healthy, stay safe. I wish all Indians and my teammates a happy World Cup.Tendulkar is playing for the Indian Legends in the Road Safety World Series Challenge in Raipur, Chhattisgarh last month. The legend team of Bangladesh also played in that tournament. Tendulkar's team became the champion in that tournament. However, after returning home from the tournament, four cricketers, including Tendulkar, turned positive.The other three are former Indian national team players — Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan and S Badrinath. Among them, Badrinath has recovered. The middle-order batsman, who has played two Tests, seven ODIs and one T20I for India, will also comment on the IPL starting tomorrow.The number of corona patients is increasing day by day all over India. The Chhattisgarh state government has declared Raipur, where the Tendulkars played, as a containment zone due to the increase in infections. As a precaution, the border of Raipur district and surrounding districts has been closed.

1
$ 0.00

Comments