Beaver has found the meaning of life after marriage

0 11
Avatar for Rkking1234
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rkking1234
empty
empty
empty

‘Life before marriage was meaningless.’ Many may be a little surprised to hear what Justin Bieber really said! That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there. After marriage, he found the meaning of life.

Justin Bieber presented fans with a new album 'Changes' on Valentine's Day, breaking a five-year hiatus. The 25-year-old Canadian-American pop star's new album revolves around his wife, Hailey Baldwin.

Sharing the cover of Justin Bieber’s album, Hailey captioned Instagram, ‘Finally your new album has reached the fans. What could be happier than this? I'm proud of you, dear. Congratulations on your gift of a great album. ' However, a year ago, they had registered the marriage secretly. The 'All Around Me' star told CNN after the wedding, "I don't remember exactly what I was before the wedding. Sometimes I try to understand what my life was like then. Absolutely meaningless. '

Saren Bieber and Haley tied the knot in September 2019. Photo: AFP

On the other hand, a YouTube documentary series called 'Seasons' is being made about Bieber. Bieber's life partner Haley Baldwin was also present. The songs 'Yummy', 'Get Me' and 'Intentions' released from Justin Bieber's YouTube channel have been viewed and listened to billions of times.

Another photo of Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin's wedding. Photo: AFP

Justin Bieber did not have a good time from 2012 to 207. At a young age, skyrocketing popularity, drug addiction, breaking the rules of driving, clashes with the police, the game of breaking up with more than one woman - life was ruined. Hailey held Bieber's hand tightly at that moment. Then slowly the two of them got everything together. "At the age of 19, I became addicted to all kinds of drugs," Bailey wrote on Instagram at the time. Named the collapse of my personal relationship. I couldn’t respect women. Those who loved me, were by my side, one by one they all left me. I was running away from myself. Justin Bieber has been treated for a long time at a drug rehabilitation center. And with that comes psychiatric treatment. And Hailey was not with these two.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rkking1234
3 years ago

Comments