Introducing my self

0 7
Avatar for Rjas
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone I am new here😊 Im Rjas my hobbies are eating 😅, watching kdramas , reading writing poem and advicing people

I hope we get along and Interact to each other.

My personality depends on how you treat me,I know the real meaning of give and take even it is small i dont care coz I believed SMALL STILL COUNTS🥰

I WILL LEAVE A SAYING OR QUOTATION BEFORE I END MY INTRODUCTION ❤️

📢"YOU ARE LOVED❤️, IF YOU THINK YOU ARE ALONE REACH OUT THERE'S SOMEONE WILLING TO LISTEN. YOU ARE NOT ALONE YOU HAVE YOU🥰❤️

Good day everyone have a blessed Sunday 😇

Im a type of person also that whenever something that makes me down, I let go of that I continue to move on , I continue to go on and I believe that if you let go the hate, the problems, challenges, struggles and everything that makes my whole world falling down. Makes me recharged the burden are gone and my mind finally at ease, so peaceful and it relieving.

I am a person that family oriented, Value and love my family that to the extent that I can sacrifice my life to them. My parents are my first love, my siblings are there to cheer me up when I am sad or feeling down ,my parents are there to support me to all the things that I want to do that they think It can give a good outcome to me. But not all the time really 😅 but I guess they don't want me to do that things because they think its bad for me and I trust them and obey them, they know what's best for their children 😊

I respect them a Big yes, To the point that I tell to my self that If my soon to be husband disrespect them I will leave him, because he don't have a right to disrespect my parents, I my self can't talk back to them because of the huge respect that I have , thinking their sacrifices, love, loyalty, care , support in any means and many more ☺️ my family is my treasure 😊 and I continue to live that way😊

I'm also interested in bitcoin or any cryptocurrency but all the mining site , paying apps that I tried I didn't receive any sigle coin , my efforts my time are become useless. I have tried Noise.cash I received a bch and I am very happy because all of the sites,apps I tried thats the only one who pay me, and now Im trying in read.cash hope I received also

I really need it as a student I need to buy laptop coz it hard to use cellphone in online class.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rjas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments