Father day

0 5
Avatar for Riz127
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends .

Today world celebrate father day . I am son of a father and father of 3 kids . friends when we were kid of our parents we did not recognize what is the real place of our parents in our life . that time we were busy in our studies . friends . playing etc .

We cannot judge the emotions of our parents if thay trying to stop us for any thing that can harm us or not good for us . we react very badly . mom u don't know any thing or dad plz don't stop me I can Handel it . our parents didn't say any thing .

But now when we become parent of our kids and think about our past then we recognize our parents were right . respect ur parents otherwise there is no 2nd chance in life . some relation god give you once in your whole life . thats ur parents .

Friends this is my first article so plz ignore my mistakes and tell me about that . waiting for your good remarks .

Riz127

1
$ 0.00

Comments