My Village

2 14
Avatar for Riya_Nadia
3 years ago

I am Riya. I read in class Ten. My house Khulna Dhaka Bangladesh. flows past my house Atharobaki river Our river was once extinct. It was later re-excavated by the Bangladesh government, They could have left, now they have to swim to get there or cross by boat, otherwise they have to eat a lot of nakani-chubani.

I was sitting by the river one afternoon, when I saw the sky was overcast. I turned off this pack on my own phone's camera. My phone is not good, but I was very impressed with the picture, even if the camera is not goodI turned off the phone with a small click on the top. This is the peakIn the light water of the river, in the distance, the plants, a little sky, blue and white have come and surrounded the river. This is the reality beside my river.

There is a playground on the other side of the river next to our house. There are a lot of young boys. They play in the field every day and sometimes fight with him. But they are very quiet because after a while they all meet at my house in BagerhatThe most popular area is the Sixty Domes Mosque and next to it is the Khanjahan Ali Shrine. There is also the Madhumati River. The Japanese are very sweet.

This is our high school and primary school, primary high school and two thousand fifteen hundred students study here and at the end of the day they go back to their destination.

Among the 64 districts of Bangladesh, the most popular historical wonder district is ours Bagerhat district I think this is the best district in Bagerhat where there are sixty domed mosques Khanjahan Ali Mazar Chandramahal a few wonder parks Khulna City.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Riya_Nadia
3 years ago

Comments

good article & my house cumilla.... I will back you.... plz like my all article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Geram ar poti ta subject poti ta bisoy khub valo lage..r ha Bangladesh ar number one most important place holo 60 gumbuj mosgut this a good witter your topic we are really great written of information technology and follow and witter in Bangladesh freedom fighters

$ 0.00
3 years ago