why I think that ''I am weak''

2 27
Avatar for RiyaSharma12
2 years ago

hello every one .

greeting to all read cashier .

24/ February/2022.

As I m girl I always think that why people use to say that a girl is so weak and she can not do any thing . I m girl I think I can do but some people points degrade my emotions and my feelings.

I heard that girls power is on the top of this universe .

MY POINTS FOR A GIRLS POWER :

A girl is so powerful that she can born a man .

A girl can bear the sleep and loud voice of man but man can not bear her one thing a loud voice .

every strong woman was once a weak girl who promise herself never again .

I think that a girl can never be weak . She is so powerful and she can do every thing .

if she wants , she can make the happy and peaceful life one a man and if she wants she just can demolish and destroy the life of a peaceful man .

Firm determination And successful life with a woman :

A girl should have firm determination and successful points for her future . Because a girl is the first member of a man who can make his life better after his marriage.

your firm determination and strong believe can make you successful in your coming future because your decision before your action is great to have the peaceful life .

MY WORDS FOR DISTURBER OF MY LIFE :

They laugh at me because I m different"

And I laugh at them because they all are same"

a girl should be different in her lifestyle because if girl give response to a man , a man would be attractive toward her.

I m strong girl I never give up because when you start to give up the things than you just became weak . A strong personalities never give up they just take moment and make it perfect .

Thanks to read my first article .

@RiyaSharma12

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for RiyaSharma12
2 years ago

Comments

It's just a natural problem to make always girl degrees and nothing else You don't worry and carry yourself for future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely agree with this, you are born to be strong and be loved. It is evidence in the Philippines the there once a female president, who are very strong and influential. High salute to all women in the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago