Hostel Life in universities

1 7
Avatar for Ritti123
3 years ago

Here comes the hostel life experience of most of the Asian countries. I have no idea about the Europe students life but here the hostel life is a whole different Experience starting at first as a pain in the ass but later on when you recognize you realize that this was the best time of my life that I am gonna miss 😅 after graduation.

First day in hostel

The very first day of hostel is at that time the most difficult day 😭 you are changing your environment now you have to follow a new life style and at the same time here come the seniors 😅 who know that you are already streesed out but this is their biggest enjoyment. On the very first day you are going to experience strenuous fooling routines one after another senior not even able to sleep at night. The very first drill is you have to memorize tons of seniors at the same time and obviously you are going to forget some of them so in punishment you have to do pushups pull-ups dancing running etc etc.

First year at hostel

The first year students in uni are always unpaid servants and have to follow each and every instructions of their seniors without hesitation.

Second year

Now you are the boss you take revenge of each and every hardship you faced a year ago on the newbies.

Graduation

You have enjoyed your life to the fullest in hostel because whole of your expenses were fulfilled by your parents and you don't want to leave the place but life goes on and still remember the very first day of my hostel my most memorable day when seniors scolded me to their fullest but in the end their behaviour changed suddenly and I was rewarded with a great treat because of my perseverance 😅

Guys I just started writing so I am not good with the stuff 😅

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ritti123
3 years ago

Comments

Hostel.... I don't wish any of my kids hostel life I see it as a big influence

$ 0.00
1 year ago