My Story....P1

0 7
Avatar for Risha7
Written by
3 years ago

This story is about me and my crush...all things that already happened and still happening.....I know many of you would think why is he writing such things, it is because I can't stop my mind from thinking about her every single time....

I am an overall average and introverted guy....who is average in everything whether studies or sports. My friend circle is nearly a circle we can say it is a semi-circle. I have been studying in an all-boys ICSE school since kindergarten and all my tuition also had boys only no girls at all except one tuition which was computer tuition where both boys, as well as girls, study together. I passed standard 8(2016) with a good percentage and opted for science then all my friends including me decided to go for 1 tuition where we all will study together. This tuition was also co-ed I had no idea about this until I attended the very first day. On the very first day, I clearly remember I was getting scolded because my mathematics marks were not good enough to impress the tutor. Out of shame my head was down then she entered the room wearing a yellow dress .she was looking really pretty I felt goosebumps as I was being scolded I didn't hear a single word of my teacher like my ears were not working she didn't notice me. She was with another girl talking something. I couldn't take my eyes off her but then this teacher started questioning me suddenly I came back to reality he did said something asked me to sit down. she was sitting behind me and I was shy and awkward to look at her again I asked my friend who was already studying in this tuition for the last 3 years he said he didn't know her name but soon sir started appreciating her for marks in maths and told she was used to studying in other batch but due to some timing issues she will be joining our batch. This hit me different as I was not at all good in maths(I am still no good in maths :P) she seemed to be one of the sir's favorite pupil. At that very moment, I decided I will improve my maths and overtake her this is the only way to get noticed. By looking at her I thought she would already have a boyfriend so I thought even if I become her friend it would make me really happy...settling as a friend won't be bad. That night I studied till 3 am. Next class I dressed, settled my hair well used my favorite perfume my current strategy was to get noticed (as she didn't look at me even when I was getting scolded) when I reached my tuition my eyes were looking for her but she didn't show up.....I thought she might have been ill or something.....weeks passed and then it turns out that she left the tuition as the syllabus of her school was different.......

That day I thought I would never see her again.....😞

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Risha7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments