Rapist

0 11
Avatar for Ripon11
3 years ago
Topics: Rape, Story, Life

Rapist

There were seven rapists, father 6.

And one of them I want to marry ...

Whatt. ??

Yes, Dad, I'm right. Marry that boy

I have to ...

The whole family became like me

In words ... I know I have to face many questions now

To me But today, nothing matters

I will not ... Someone has an excuse about this

I'm not ready to give ... And he says this out loud

I threw it in front of everyone. Then he got up from the meeting

I went to my house.

Today I am feeling a compliment in myself. Everyone

Phil is very good to be able to talk like this in front

I'm doing ... This is the first time my family has been so high

I talked in my throat..and there is something inside me about this

Repentance is not working ... Rather it seems more

The words should have been said with hurt ...

.

I was born in an aristocratic family. In other words

I was born with a golden spoon in my mouth. Never any

I didn't get what I wanted or didn't get. And

The caress of the family is no longer meant to be a bridge.

My favorite personality is my father. His

Royal movements, leadership in front of everyone

Granted, everyone in the area respects him

Carries the symbol of his royal movement. So many things

Sometimes he is so wrong to give his daughter time

Does not. And my desire is instantaneous

Dad would have settled it. That's why I have a father

Popularity is at its peak.

,

But in the midst of so much influence, with me

Such a horrible thing will happen, it is never even a dream

I think .. even a person with someone is the last enemy

There was no me or my family. Although

The matter is outside my family

No one knows. But to know or for how long ??

And this is what my family is so worried about

Headache. That's why everyone has to get me back

The question and answer session went on for a while.

But from the hardest to the hardest of my words

There is no doubt that everyone is shocked.

These three days my family became Hannah to me

Searched ... But no search could match.

That's why I keep trying to find out

Do I recognize any of them ??

I don't know what to do with them

Family ?? But I'm sure it's such a big deal

Find someone who won't leave my family

If found. In the meantime, what I have said is more to them

Burning. One by one, everyone has the same question, me

Why decide to get married after such an incident

Want ??

The color of the rainbow

!

I am still sitting with the door closed. Repeatedly

The annoyance of the people of the house doesn't feel good anymore.

That's why I shouted to my mother - please me

Let me be alone mother .. Then of course no one else came.

I am sitting by the window. The intense heat of the sun

Almost exhausted. Red sapphire in the sky

The line has come out. The window opens a little more

I gave .. Orna water droplets in the corner of the eye

I removed the light with .. The sky feels bored

I was enjoying the scene of change with a broken heart

Intoxicated with so much hope.

.

.

There were seven of them. Finishes varsity class

I was returning home in solitude along the city streets.

A car to come to my favorite bridge

He picked me up quietly. Then mine

The page of memory was becoming empty of knowledge.

When I regained consciousness, I found myself in an unfamiliar room

I discovered ... I was very scared. Fear

I screamed, but the return echoed more

It caught my ear in a terrible way. I thought this

The place is full of depopulation.

I crouched down in a corner of the room

I hid it. After a while the sound of the door opening

I became more scared and satisfied.

A few young men entered the room with great interest.

And looking at me with a strange look

Was. Like a piece in front of a hungry hyena

Meatballs.

I hugged myself more in fear. And I said

-

- Who are you, please leave me ...

In my words, they looted the state with the smile of victory

I started reading ..

Suddenly someone's footsteps stopped

They ... He stood in a very silent manner ... Me too

I looked at it with some surprise ...

!

He is a very handsome tall man, with curly hair

I entered the room. Everyone sees him

He moved away and saluted. I understood that this is theirs

Sail

He entered the room and looked at me for a while

Was .. Then with a warm smile to fix the hair

He came and sat in front of me. I became extremely frightened

I read ... He raised his eyes to my chin with his hand

Said -

Wow, you are so beautiful! Hatred, anger, fear are all three

It took on an extreme shape in my mind ... Too scared to calm down

I just said once -

- Who are you? And caught me like that

Why? Please leave.

The boy stood up without saying anything. Back to back

He asked them, "You gave him food ..."

One of them said - showing his mind

Didn't eat big brother ...

He came to me again with a smile on hearing the word

He gently touched her cheek and said -

- Don't show anger. Eat ..

I then angrily said again -

- I'm telling you to let my father know

If you can, don't save any of you ...

The boy was about to stand up, but he listened to me

Her eyes instantly turned red with anger.

He looked at me with terrible angry eyes

He threw the plate of food and said -

- Tell me what to say again ?? Your father is so breathless… .. ?? This

It immediately explains why he was brought here

Done ... Her daughter's condition is like her father's heart

I will do it so that he can't show his face anywhere …… !!!

That's why he was leaving !!

Then.............

To be continue....

Sponsors of Ripon11
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ripon11
3 years ago
Topics: Rape, Story, Life

Comments