Staying positive

0 8
Avatar for RinNyMboro
3 years ago

I think of  shortening my expectations,

I think of bringing to reality my imaginations,

But one side of me opposes these thoughts,

Even my friends condemn me for speaking incoherently.


How do I wipe away these thoughts,

What could be the way forward,

Is there even a way out?


Should I keep allowing myself to he pitied?

I'm I really that down?

I believe I am not all that sorrowful,

Because from birth I am a champion.


I know I can make it,

I sure do have the potentials in me,

Therefore I refused letting fear,

Limit my Success.


​Instead I'll go to God in prayer,

​Because there's nothing impossible for God,

I believe letting the circumstances be above me will weigh me down,

But placing myself above the situations will make be a conqueror.


I can't see Success while thinking failure,

I can't reach the moon if I don't work towards it,

I can attained any goals if I have none,

I can't see lights if walking towards darkness.


Being positive minded is the solution,

And I must cultivate one,

Imagine only things that are positive and do away with negative thoughts.



2
$ 0.00

Comments