Pregnant with hardwork

2 17
Avatar for RinNyMboro
3 years ago

For many years I have been pregnant,

I don't know when I will put to birth,

But certainly that day will come to be.


All I need is to take Care of myself,

To keep eating that which will give me strength,

The strength that will aid me,

And make me not give up on this pregnancy.


Because I know the fruit of it,

Will bring smiles to me,

Even to the faces of many others,

Who hope and expect and count on me.


All I need is to keep doing what I have been doing,

To continue to do all things aright,

And never compromise,

Especially those which can lead to my losing focus.


I can't afford to lose focus now,

After many years of carrying this pregnancy.


Yes,.I am pregnant with hard work,

Because that's what gives birth to Success,

And I must keep carrying the pregnancy,

I must keep working hard,

Without losing focus.


No matter how long it will take

No matter how many years I need to keep carrying this pregnancy,

I will keep doing so,

Because for certain the end fruit will be glorious.



1
$ 0.72
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Don't forget to rest sometimes!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah rest too is important just like hard work is

$ 0.00
3 years ago