Story with boltu

13 35
Avatar for Rimon3040
3 years ago
Sleep is coming
No. A little TV
See?
.
Grandpa: Stay on the TV
Grandpa. You are mine
Talk to
.
Bolt: Well, Grandpa
What is our family
All my life
From all seven
Will you go? I mean you, Grandma,
Dad, mom, sister, me
And ours
Cat Kitty Katie.
.
Grandpa: This time we
I'll buy a dog
Then there are eight of us
I'll be done.
.
Bolt: The dog
The cat killed the cub
Then we will fall
Become seven again
Let's go.
.
Grandpa: You get married
Then bring a new wife
We are eight again
I'll be done.
.
Bolt: But sister
After getting married
We are seven again
I'll be done.
.

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice airtical..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niti ke listed with boltu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading this article I can't stop my laugh. Its very funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago