My Dream

8 27
Avatar for Rimi2520
3 years ago

Everyone have a dream in their life. Hi I'm Arisha. I have also a dream in my life. My dream in future became a good Doctor.

A person who who with a doctorate is called doctor. Doctor is a profession where doctors are give treatment to a sick person. Many kind of doctor we have such as surgeons, apothecaries, dentist etc.

Doctor are important in our life. They are not only safe our life they also help us recovering from a disease quick and help to improve the quality of a patient’s life. I want to be a doctor to help poor people. I want to treating their disease, ailments , injuries, pain and other conditions. I wil be listing their problem and try to understand and then use their scientific expertise to know the best way to treat the ailment.

Poor people cannot afford much money that's why they can't get good treatment. They suffer from disease and at the end they are die. I will be give them free treatment as if they can get a good treatment and get well soon.

Pray for me as though i can fulfill my dream . And give poor people a better treat which they can deserve.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rimi2520
3 years ago

Comments

All the best. Please everyone support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wish for your dream I wish you will be a good doctor in future. try to help the poor people. if you want to talk to you then you have to study very well. work hard I hope you will success one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people should have a dream.that can success his life....As like as I have a dream .I think I will successfull my life.pray for you so that your dream will success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had a dream to become a doctor. But for middle-class families, these high dreams remain dreams. So it has been with me. I like the profession of doctor very much. I dreamed of becoming a doctor from a young age but I didn't have the luck to fulfill that dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right Doctor are important in our life. They are not only safe our life they also help us recovering from a disease quick and help to improve the quality of a patient’s life. I want to be a doctor to help poor people. I want to treating their disease, ailments , injuries, pain and other conditions. I wil be listing their problem and try to understand and then use their scientific expertise to know the best way to treat the ailment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dream of becoming a doctor. I will serve the poor. I will seek many blessings from everyone. May Allah bless us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago