Love for dad

3 27
Avatar for Rimi
Written by
3 years ago

As a kid, I used to be very playful, but now I have a very calm and quiet mentality.

The first time my father came to see me for the first time, he heard me outside the door, I was crying, or no one could stop me. He came, stood by the bed and looked at me in silence but did not take me in his arms ..

He wanted me to cry a little more .. He wanted to see my red face or he liked me a lot .. But strangely, whenever I looked at him, I stopped crying and looked at him silently .. He took me in his arms . Then I started laughing loudly ..

From the age of 6 to 8 months I used to be more or less annoyed..I was the first and only child of my parents after marriage..Normally my father used to caress me very much..I used to wake up very early in the morning and start crying till then. I wouldn't stop until someone took me out for a walk ..

And for that, my father had to take me for a walk every morning .. I would put his thick jacket inside and just put my face on the top and put a chain on it .. No ... sometimes I want to stick my tongue out and eat dew ..

Whenever my father would go out on a bike to go somewhere, I would start crying, I would not stop until he would ride my bike around the yard.

It's a matter of luck to be the daughter of a father who always thinks of these things..everyone doesn't get everything ..

3
$ 0.00

Comments

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my dad and i khow all people loves your dad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago