If you still wanna doubt if forsage still make you earn more of ETH..

0 19
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago

Like I met this guy on twitter 2 months ago, it was the time I was still struggling and looking for someone I'm gonna learn how to invest on cryprocurrency from.

So I just hit this guy post on twitter that day, and the post was like, if you wanna know how to invest on the cryprocoin(ETH) and you wanna know how you can earn more ETH with forsage you should DM him. Being the first time I'm hearing forsage, I never doubted him too much and I just make a DM to him.. And we moved to WhatsApp to have a good conversation.. So I text him the following week with a church mind and intension of "if I loose I loose".. So he taught me everything and I bought my first ETH from him so I started hoping since then until this morning that I got a little token from 'FORSAGE' without referring or buying slot.. Just a 'spillover' if you understand the system..

Just feel like sharing this cake I got from forsage this morning, I think we its high time we all drop our doubt pen and face this decentralized reality!

Thanks for viewing through my article and don't forget to like subscribe and share your view on the comment box..

Rilioba!

Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago

Comments