Gaming world

1 18
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago

Gaming is simply known as an activity or a fun kind of task which is done for relaxation or fun purpose.. Back when in the year 1999-2003, while we growing up, we grew knowing some computer video wise games such as Sega's, family corn, Xbox and ps1. We also used to have some non-computer game which I could classify as manual games that were later projected into computer games now such as: ludo, chess. and other kind of game which we can which we can refer to as puzzle games. Haven't had all this, ever since I started growing up, I used to have a thinking that baffles me a lot, what's that thinking? Thinking about how gaming is been processed in some couples of panels cased with a boxed board and been connected with aid of some video cables and make it reflect on the TV screen is what baffles me. As we grew up and get more advanced and become more exposed, I found out everything about Electronic computer gaming are been written in programming languages (coding) and packages into some micro chips, so they will be a command response between them and other properties that a gaming device is made of.. I might not be a game developer, but I'm happy I found what makes a game work...

Thanks for reading, and don't forget to like and make a comment or review on my articles..

Rilioba

Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago

Comments

Nice!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago