You and My Musing

2 6
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

You and My Musings

Merely thinking about you

Sends me in a dream land

With plethora of emotions

Swinging in exuberance,

I feel overjoyed and consummate

Into the ocean of joys

I feel like writing

I can dive deep

Emerging out with the new found pearls

In the form of words

That seem suffice

To inspire me instinctively

To write down a fresh piece

My washed neat brain

Now, fully absorbed

With you inside

Pens down with heartfelt feelings

I shape my words

In the form of muse

Which hardly I can avoid

When you are with me

In my innermost self

Ahh, how good it feels!

And motivate me secretly

To write with wider interest

Which I do consistently and reverently

With your accompaniment

I feel solace

Can't be defined in words

So, love-bound I feel

Some more lines I compose

Don't want to get out of it

Until I am done completely

In that dreamy world,

I want to live for eternity

There seems no end

Of my fancies

Where you become my muse

I hold my pen and with my soul

I try writing poetry

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hi....very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi rikta how are you..view my new post apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago