When you will come

0 19
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

When you will come

We will have abundance of fun

When you come

Smile on my face will return

When you come

My all wishes will be fulfilled

When you come

I have embellished the walls of my heart

Adorned are the desires and ambitions,my sweetheart

We will have pretty good time over then

And would hold the time even

During our phenomenal meet

There is going to be a special feast

We will dine out in candle lights and under moon shade

Merrily we will give each other our loving gaze

The ambience of my chamber would suit your core

The air of love and serenity awaits you for sure

The sweet fragrance of Jasmine awaits your presence

Your being here is gonna make everything so magnificent

I would play your favorite numbers for a treat

You are going to be much pleased

Once you are here you won't go back then

My preparations for your stay here is permanent

I will serve you with your desired tastes

And surely you will enjoy it without any haste

I have scattered the seeds of pure emotions

There would surely grow a tree of love and passion

Hoping to get you here very soon

Lots of desires in my heart are in full bloom

We will have abundance of fun

When you come

Smile on my face will return

When you come

I miss you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments