Remember

10 12
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Remember me when I ফam gone away,

Gone far away into the silent land;

When you can no more hold me by the hand,

Nor I half turn to go yet turning stay.

Remember me when no more day by day

You tell me of our future that you plann'd:

Only remember me; you understand

It will be late to counsel then or pray.

Yet if you should forget me for a while

And afterwards remember, do not grieve:

For if the darkness and corruption leave

A vestige of the thoughts that once I had,

Better by far you should forget and smile

Than that you should remember and be sad.

by:waiting forever

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful writing and amazing photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One more love song from you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Have a great night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago