Long Love You!

9 22
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Long love

You

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good poem about love. Actually love is that was feeling for what people run behind all of his life. But it is hard to find real love. If it is found then both should be careful and sacrifice for it. anyway good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice aritacal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are people I’ll never know and their lives will still ensue those that could have loved me so and I’ll never wonder who... what a mind blowing quote at all love this one dear amazing Of all the things that come and go there is no one else like you The things I never think about and the only thing I do woow nice one Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago