I will wait for you

8 21
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

I Will Wait For You:

I will wait for you as long as it takes,

I will not let you go by making many mistakes,

I will be strong while i hold on tight,

Even if you don't care to say goodnight,

I will always want a part of you in my heart,

Even though i am already being torn apart,

I will smile and not act like nothing wrong,

I will always want you,

It's already been this long,

So if i am alone for the rest of my life,

I was waiting for you to come and let me be your wife,

I know that you will never feel the same way

I am just letting you know even how much you hate me,

I will always Stay.

by:waiting forever

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful heart felling story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excelent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice aricel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago