I Feel You

2 16
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Like the moon, you illuminate my night

Like the sunshine, you light up my day

Like the stars you brighten up my spirits

Like a flower you fragrant my সউল

Like the river you make me feel the calmness of mind

Like the rainbow you paint the canvas of my life in different hues

Like the words you become my মুসে

Like the night lamps you embellish my life

Like the lyrics you become my song

Like a love-spirit you infuse love into me

All my senses.. heart, mind, body and soul become saturated

With thy enchanting presence

You have a captivating self

You are enough and your existence

Make my life worth living

You are my world, i live in

You make me feel..

Life is a beautiful place to live in

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing❤your post makes me feel better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just amazing friend ,go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago