Can't Live Without you

12 13
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Can't Live Without You

You're always on my mind, day and night

When I think of you, all feels so right

Need to have you, need to hold you

And tell you that I love you.

My dear, I don't want to see us apart

This separation just tears away my heart

I miss you, oh, I really miss you

Will need you more and more each day

I know I cannot live without you

I miss you, more than words can say...

ad\waiting forever

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've made a thousand mistakes already, but you forgave me everything. The last one cut into her heart and you broke it.

I don't know what else to say, silence kills me. I just know I'm sorry for everything, I'd like you to come back.

I can't move on without you, it's no more without you than before without you the days and the cold nights are too long, without you the moment every empty one seems I can't live without you, please forgive me.

I just want a new day with you, I don't want to be alone again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a great poem!! Inviting all to visit my profile and check my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

comment on my articles also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice story Check my ld comment or like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago