The beauty of river

25 38
Avatar for Rihaa
Written by
3 years ago

Do you know this place? Can you guess?

It is the padma river, daulatdia-paturia ferryghat. It is a nice place. You can enjoy the beauty of nature at the beginning of evening and in the morning . I went there many times. Such a beautiful place it is. If you don't see it with your eyes, you can't enjoy its beauty. So, you are highly welcomed to visit this such a nice place. You can fry and enjoy the hilsa fish at the ferry terminal while watching the river. It's not a bad thing at all.

Thanks for reading my article. Subscribe me and please like my post and leave a comment so that i can subscribe you too.

31
$ 0.00

Comments

very nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice to see your photos. I really like your photo. Thank you so much for sharing such a photo with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photograhy,,,, Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

comments

Done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi riha support me like comments back and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Backed already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love this place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mon valo hoye jawar moto jayga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place looks so beautiful with the river & I would love to visit there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for liking me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really amazing place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you visit api?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How was the river?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice it is a vary great seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr cuter dibba apu post korce cmt na kore thakte parlam na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khoda. Tmi amare tease korso rag hoilam jaoπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago