Start your day with a cup of tea

18 52
Avatar for Rihaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys. Assalamu alaikum. Good morning. How are you? I'm fine.

I just wake up and finished my morning tea. Do you? Today i made red tea. It was made by me. Red tea with ginger. You can try it. I like it very much. It helps you to reduce your headache if you Have and helps you to give a morning refreshment. So try it.

I attached a picture which was clicked by me many days ago. It is a picture of read tea with ginger. This picture's tea didn’t make by me. Dulal mama made it. He is popular in barishal city for his special tea. You are heartly welcome to Have a cup of tea make by him.

So tata for now. Comment below how was the picture and keep supporting me. 🤘

19
$ 0.00

Comments

greet power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,Mijan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alaikumassalaam good morning too dear have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I will be in touch with yourself 😜😃 the term sheet for the update and for a while but apnr jonno 10 tk bkash kre fb friends with her on FB and I will be there at interesting to see how much it would cost to get the best of luck in your search for a new job and I will be there at interesting to see how much it would cost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All done.. Also support me pls.. And what are say.. Cup of tea.. Yeah that's really give u a good vibes in the morning. U have a fresh feeling with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture's tea very owsome, u carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writting. Tea is a basic need to get a good start for a day . I like to drink tea. My best wishes for you keep writing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ginger tea. But I don't drink much tea because it disturbs my sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍hi gulu gulu api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is very strong drink .When we take it it gives us refreshesness,strong activity,power.Morning tea is very essential.When we take it in morning all day we passed strong activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yalaikum salam good morning too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning have a nice day. I like tee with biscuits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually we start our day with a cup of tea.But as a Muslim we should start a day by praying of Fazar salat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago