Singara recipe

32 67
Avatar for Rihaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello good people how are you? I'm fine. Today i wanna share with you a mouthwatering recipe. Yes It's singara. So Let's get started

Ingredients - 5Cup flour, potato medium size 3, Jeera 1tbs, Ginger paste 2tbs, onion 3 medium size, Garlic paste 2tbs,Oil . If you want to add any vegetables you can add.

Making process - cut all the potatoes in cube size. Wash it well. Pour oil into a fresh pan. Fry all the ingredients together except flour and potatoes. After frying well, pour the potatoes. Then add water. Cover and cook on medium heat for half an hour. When the potatoes are cooked, take them down. Pur was made. Then make yeast with flour and necessary water. Then sand the bread as needed. Cut the bread lengthwise in the middle and fill it with the shape of Singara. After making all singara like this, Deep fry in hot oil over medium heat.

This picture's singara was made yesterday by my mom. If you want to know recipes more like this,Comment below .. I will try to give you.

Thanks people. Good evening. Take your snacks

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Yummy singaraa, want to eat it delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow best recipe and favorite food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love singara

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good recepi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing post brother pls back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's my favourite food...so very very thankful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Singara......Ummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite food...nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice articles. singra is my favorit food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnar barite ekdin khete jabo, But I liked singara

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes .Singara is one of my favourite to eat & I love its taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমাকে গরম সিঙ্গারা ২পিস দেওয়া যাবে?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to eat when I see this delicious recipe given by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine .I like to most singara.It is very delicious food 😋😋 for me.Your receipe post is so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singera is a little fun food. Especially I like Singera a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সিঙ্গারা আমার খুব পছন্দের একটা খাবার।সিঙ্গারা বানানোর রেসিপি দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singara is one of my favourite to eat & I love its taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, i like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite also ..nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my favouritefood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

medium heat for half an hour. When the potatoes are cooked, take them down. Pur was made. Then make yeast with flour and necessary water. Then sand the bread as

$ 0.00
3 years ago