Bubble wrap nostalgia

19 43
Avatar for Rihaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello good people. What are you doing now? Now I'm going to say something interesting today.

Did you ever pop the bubble wrap? It is so satisfacting thing. Whenever my mom or papa buy anything which is electrical instruments, i go there to find buble wrap in order to pop it. 😂

From childhood i used to pop it. Im 20 now and i never forget to pop it. It gives me a mental satisfaction which can reduce my mental stress.

Sometimes i get them from my online shoppings. Before 2days i got it from an online shopping. I popped all the bubbles for 1hours

I had a experience in my childhood. When i was 8, my cousin had a bubble wrap and she didn’t want to give me it. She was just 5years. I gave him 3slaps and snatched the bubble wrap and i popped it alone. 🙄 she cried loudly and her mother came to her. She told everything to her mom. Her mom told to my mom and my mom beat me 😑

This memories are always alive and fresh in our heart even though we are mature in our adulthood . so guys share your experience with bubble wrap if you have.

Thanks for reading.

21
$ 0.00

Comments

very nice post. Back me like, comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me and my little brother also like to poped bubble wrap.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk sundor hoise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onek valo laglo artikel doya roilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ato.sunundor por wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kub valo laglo article ti.apni sotti osadaron lik te paren.i love your article.thanks you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kub sundor post apu onk valo laglo post dakhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do same thing đŸ¤Ŗ😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw ,now I am doing read cash.It is a good platform to earn .I like this website very much .plz support me to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻĒāĻžāĻļā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Nice article writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

khub valo writing, agiye jan sathe achi sobsomoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ—āĻ¤āĻŽ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻĒāĻžāĻŦā§‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bubble is childhood memories. Childhood was played by bubble..and entertainment played bubble..and enjoying bubble game..very well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi bro like comment and subscribe korlam back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago