Never give up

39 82
Avatar for Rifayaat11223
3 years ago

Nelson Mandela, who spent 27 long years in prison, did not see the sun in his eyes.

Then

After Nelson Mandela became the country's president

One day he said to some of his colleagues-

Let's see the city today. How the city itself has become after spending so long a life of captivity within four walls. Not without seeing it with your own eyes.

Nelson Mandela walked the streets of the city with colleagues. After being very hungry, Mandela said-

If there is a restaurant at the front corner,

I want to eat there. They are surprised!

Realizing this, Mandela said, nothing to be surprised about; I'm hungry, I'll eat. Since I did not die after eating the horrible food of the prison, I will not die so easily.

Everyone is sitting at the table to eat.

Not far away sits another gentleman, quite old. Mandela calls hotel waiter

Bring a chair and put it next to me and

Tell him to sit at my table and eat.

The gentleman came. He came and sat in the chair next to me.

We are talking while eating. But the man sitting next to him could not eat anything. Her hand is shaking. The food is falling from the spoon to the plate.

One of Mandela's colleagues said:

You seem sick.

The man remained silent. Said nothing.

Mandela fed him with his own hands and called the waiter.

We will also pay her food bill.

At the end of the meal the old gentleman got ready to say goodbye. But everyone looked on in amazement.

The man can't stand or walk well. Increasing body tremors!

Mandela helped him get up with his own hands and asked one of his colleagues to lead him to the door.

Another of the colleagues said- he will be able to reach home with such a sick body!

At this point Mandela began to say-

He is not sick.

He was the guard of the cell where I was imprisoned.

I was very thirsty after being severely beaten.

Whenever I screamed for water, he would urinate all over my body.

Today I am the president of the country.

After being the most powerful man I invited him to eat at my table together!

So he is very scared to think of those days.

But it is against my ideology to punish people without power.

It’s not part of my life ethics.

So instead of being punished, he got love.

He urinated on my face / body.

I put food in his mouth.

As I am your president, so is he.

It is my moral duty to respect every citizen.

You remember-

Only the mindset of revenge can destroy a created state.

And the mentality of tolerance can create a destructive state.

37
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rifayaat11223
3 years ago

Comments

Super article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of fun stories, everyone will read I read Nelson Mandela is a great person Nelson Mandela is Very good person.amazing article brother

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nelson Mandela is Very good person.amazing article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nelson Mandela is a great person. He lives his whole life in prison for justice 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bro good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nanson mandela is very famous.. Your story very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is too heard bro never give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right neber give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good english story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very interested of your story.....I love your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post brother. like this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nelson mendela is world famous man.he is very good man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nelson Mandela is a great person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami comment koraci trusted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of fun stories, everyone will read I read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amaizing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago