A Teacher life

44 68
Avatar for Rifayaat11223
3 years ago

Fact 1:

2 years ago. I entered the house and saw a stranger talking to my mother.

My mother called me and told me to teach her 2nd class son.

Usually I don't teach children.

There is only one reason.

The more work, the less money.

I said 5,000 rupees.

The woman pleaded and said, "And a month later, her son's government district school admission test, he was a cancer patient for 2 long years. After the treatment, he is healthy now. So his financial situation is not good now."

At the request of my mother and hearing about her illness, I wanted to teach for free.

But the lady is not willing to teach for free.

He wanted to pay 1,000 rupees. Otherwise, his self-esteem will suffer.

Note: I left a tuition of 6000 rupees and started teaching her son.

1 month worked very hard for the boy, because of his mother's illness the boy did not go to any school for one year.

Read 1 month interview.

Result: The boy got a chance at school ...

The next day 2 sweets and 10 notes of 100 rupees came in front of me ...

As soon as the student was called to the reading table, the voice of the student's mother came from the next room.

"Sir, you don't have to come anymore. He got a chance at school, from now on I will teach with the school teacher.

The trouble is not mine here.

After a long 15 days meeting with their family again, I asked the student "How are you ??"

Far from receiving a salute, they left their family pretending not to know me.

Then we met many times, but each time they lost their memory, they could no longer recognize me ...

Fact 2:

I was sick and lying in the hospital bed for some time. I called a ninth grader and told him that I would be a little late.

After a while, 10,000 rupees came to the development number of the phone.

Aunty said she sent the money, so I may need it at the hospital.

Note: Aunty herself is sick. And that was part of the money he saved for his operation.

I have been teaching the boy for two years.

Aunty Uncle was more by my side than my relatives after my mother died.

They now identify me as their eldest son.

No one can make up for the lack of mother. But this little comfort also works as an ointment for Cost's wounds

That's all I can say,

We teachers see many forms and chapters of human life in a very short time.

Somewhere there is a bitter experience, and somewhere there is a relationship of the soul.

Bitterness does not go away,

We have to move forward on the path of life.

Because we are all warriors,

And the fighters don't have to accept the rate .......

41
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rifayaat11223
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful topic bro..As soon as his student doesn't understand, he tries to explain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A teacher teaches his students with all his might. As soon as his student doesn't understand, he tries to explain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro every teacher is helpfull for us thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This teacher story is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This teacher story is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful medium article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A teachers life is limited.a small ammount of salary. Hard to maintainh his familyWell said. Teacher is a person who make us educated. Always respect teachers

you write very nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A teachers life is limited.a small ammount of salary. Hard to maintainh his family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. Teacher is a person who make us educated. Always respect teachers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you write very nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a excellent writer, good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote very nicely, I enjoy reading your stories very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great post man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great brother๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An educated person can teach a student well.A teacher who loves to read well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its is always good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Techer is the great person all of us. He is the maker of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my teacher ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better & fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its is always good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

Supported

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago