Vendor

3 8
Avatar for Riean
Written by
3 years ago

Hi to everyone! Im starting my day with a sweet smile. I wake early morning for my job. Im selling fish in the market, I do delivery also even if I am a girl i can do job like a man...

But if you are curious why i am a little bit good in speaking. Im teying my best to finish study until collage this job help me to finish my study and to pursue what my dream... Today since i dont have work i still selling fish and deliver it to customer.. This is the job that i will be proud of to tell to anyone.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello good morning too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why selling fish is a man's job? With us, women sell fish and do deliveries, and not only of it comes to fish.

I wish you a good time and hope you will write good content. Good content starts with the number of words you write and taking care of your grammar. The free app Grammarly is a good app to help you with it.

🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago