Natural photography

8 14
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, good afternoon!

After few days, in this noon I have clicked some photos of nature.

For finding subject to click photo, I had to walk about half a mile.

In this waliking, I have seen a little plant has grown up between stones.

I also have seen a goat to eat leaf in the field.

A smallest blue flower besides a rail way path.

Among all those photos, I liked the photo very much which I have posted below.

It is one of the my best click ever.

What's your opinion about those photos?

Do your comment, click a thumbs-up

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The last photo wow! Little thing there is so cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See? Photography lovers always appreciated photos captured somewhere, especially those refreshing to our eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks FOR complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful dear, all of this are beautiful I love Picture number 1, it looks pretty, hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago