memories of journey to Bay of Bengal

15 27
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi read.casher!

How are you all? In this article, I share some of my beautiful memories which i made in the very first time of this year.

Me with my friends on the deck of ship

This was our study tour to Cox's Bazar, the world longest sea beach and the coral island Saint Martin.

In Saint Martin Island

Our journey was for three days and four nights.

The fishing boat in deep sea

We enjoyed the journey too much. We ate various types of sea food.

The sea fish
Ready to eat

We captured a lots of photos.

Me with my friends
A funny pic with my friends
Me with bicycle in sea beach

Two pretty girls Enjoy sunset from ship
Our whole gangs in beach before sunset

I remember the journey whole of my life. Those days were my golden day.

How do you feel? Please share your complements.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

প্রথম পিকে বালিকাটা কে?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

মার্জিয়া

$ 0.00
3 years ago

তাকে বলে দিও আমার কথা

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Wow, you have a so much fun there. Journey with friend is something else. So much fun and happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Friend. When you have good friends you are most happiest man in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suboscribe your id You suboscrid my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me back. I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,so good bro❤❤...every picture was awesome❤🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome enjoyed time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago