May I die on moonlit night

2 17
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Last day was a full moonlit night. after evening I came out from my home for a little walk. But when I saw the full moon, my mind blows up.

Never do I feel more happy than when I am walking in the twilight alone.

It is the sentimental appeal of the moon that keeps me absent minded of the issues and stresses of life.

The experience of a walk in the twilight is compared to that of the most pleasurable dream.

I took some photos of bright moon to keep the memory alive in my mind.

For while the moon is hitting me in its full greatness with its milky arrows, I don't feel the bit of the ground or the air. I rather feel as though I am flying gently over the ground.

My brain is maybe more dynamic than my body as I am walking under trees with the evening glow sifting through the leaves surprisingly, charmingly, mysteriously.

The initially imagined that strikes my psyche as I take a gander at the moon in the significant distance is of the mountains, rocks, oceans, and mists on its surface.

As I look continually at the moon, I wonder what might be available on it.

An american actor Tom Hanks said about moonlit night, "I generally gaze toward the moon and consider it to be the absolute most sentimental spot inside the universe."

The faint figures on it resemble those of certain mountains and deserts or evaporated oceans. Seen intently, it shows up, supposedly, that an elderly person is turning on her wheel.

Be that as it may, at that point I recollect the portrayals of the moon given by the American spacemen who had visited it in their spaceships.

They had said that it was all dry and airless, desert-like and with no trees or vegetation.

From the moon, out of nowhere I come down to the earth in my thoughts and start feeling the wonder of the colossal structures and trees, sparkling in the twilight.

I watch the white marble mosque and its minarets first and interface this place of God with heavenly attendants. what's more, spirits encompassing it, without being seen.

At that point I take a gander at some tall multi-storeyed squares and business focuses lying still in the evening glow.

I contrast their quietness around evening time and their boisterous life during the day.

Out of nowhere a plane shows up in the sky with its shimmering lights, and I am stunned by its commotion and aggravation.

By and by, I am pushed once more into the regular, genuine universe of commotion, travel, and trade from the twilight universe of my creative mind.

As I arrive at my home, I hear mother calling me to dinner, which I don't a lot of want to eat.

In genuine terms, a stroll in the evening glow is generally wonderful in a huge public park. The twilight lights up the streets and entries superbly.

It makes the trees and hedges splendidly excellent. It lets us have a perspective on the verdant grounds in their green brilliance.

The water remaining on the ground or in the little lake is upset by the blowing wind that satisfies us hugely incredibly.

As we move out of the recreation center in the twilight, we take a gander at the shops, vehicles and transports, streets and structures washed in the evening glow on all sides.

A walk in the evening glow, hence, allows us to watch the universe of Nature and of man in the entirety of their decent variety and assortment to our boundless delight.

What do you feel about moonlit night? Let's share here.

8
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago