Honour To Sponsor

28 46
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Today I have made some logos to honour to my sponsor @Cristy @Panda @mich @Mirriam23

My 3 weeks little journey in read.cash they choose me to give their sponsorship.

Everyone knows here that to manage a sponsorship isn’t a easy deal. We have to satisfy them so that they contribute to us.

Though I satisfied them, So they sponsored me.

For this I have made 4 logos for 4 sponsor. I am greatful to them.

Here is my logo.

@cristy
@panda

@mirriam23

@mich

Again thanks for sponsor me.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow amazing thanks dear love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to see that you loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww 😍 Thank you Ridz even if it's simple but still cute,🧡 Sorry I just saw it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sis. it's my pleasure that you chose it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পয়েন্ট বাড়ে?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

হ্যা

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আজকে সারা দিন বাড়ে না আমার।

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Amar 236

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার সকাল থেকে ১৫ তে আটকাই আছে

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Great!... This looks beautiful....n I liked the first one most.... it's simple but best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bed luck for me , 3/4 weak in read .cash journey no one given sponsorship yet .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep trying bro. You will get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try my best Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like mine very much @ridz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s my pleasure ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sure they are happy with the logos you made for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so. Thanks❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logos look good. And it is very thoughtful of you to make one for your sponsors. Keep up the good work on this site and I hope you will get more sponsors to come. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in read.cash we are for each other. Pray for me as well as I also for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. Readcash has a good community at the moment. I hope it will continue to be better in the coming days. I will pray for you as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago