Game of "Survival of the Fittest"

4 24
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

This is the 4th week for me in read.cash. When I started my journey here, I found this site as interactive and lively.

Here I found many creative users who created priceworthy contents, clicked beautiful photos and encouraged people by doing relevant comments.

On the other hand I suffered from many comments like "subscribe me", "nice post", "nice pictures" bla bla bla...

Those types of comments and copy paste content spoils the creative environment of this site.

So the read.cash authority decided to change their rules and regulations.

As a result, few days ago we all saw that, they stopped paying for comments and brought a new system to gain Points.

The authority declared that no one gain any points if the power user don't upvote the other users.

But they didn’t publish who is the power user?

So everyone shouted including me that who is power user? There is no answer till now!

In this circumstances, what we have to do?

The answer is we have to work hard and keep trying our best. As well as we Don't have to be depressed. Power user will upvote us.

And those users who do comments like "subscribe me", "nice post", or do copy paste, they wii fade away.

So it’s the game of survival of the fittest.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's true.....I experienced that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha! Truly a game of survival of the fittest. The important thing here is that this platform is quite educative and we should make the most of it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah we need to be more creative & smart & work hard to survive here

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yeah❤. At end, the fittest will survive. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago