COVID-19 through children’s drawings

10 12
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

These children in Bangladesh are using art to express their thoughts and feelings about the pandemic.

Have you been wanting to learn how to do something new, like mindfulness or drawing?

Now is the time to do just that.

Focusing on yourself and finding ways to use your new‑found time is a productive way to look after your mental health.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's beautiful Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dude,,last night i didn’t find your article that's why i could not comment your post,,,now i do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s okay bro. Nothing to say sorry।Thanks for remember me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx dear,, but i comment on your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s okay bro. Nothing to say sorry. I was so busy last night to do my University work. Thanks for remember me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome article you share it i really happy to see this child art ,keep it up also be supportive me . i miss you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am so busy nowadays. I have to alots of assignment for University. So i have a little more time to give here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother also see my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago