Anyone please help

9 32
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

My elder brother musso has Started his journey in read.cash in this morning.

He and me use to comment, write article same internet by mobile hotspot.

As well as I did some comments in his articles and he also did same.

But a few minutes ago, we both received a massage from read.cash authority that " We have detected an upvote/downvote between accounts which are colocated (same IP, same household), please stop, this can lead to severe point decrease for up to 1 week".

I Don't know why we have received this massage?

Someone can explain?

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also faced this problem... Then i share with them via mail.you also can follow it.. They will tell you, what u should do or not to do. ❤visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-greenery-seems-to-have-filled-my-surroundings-d022a389

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One account,one device,one app This is the rules..... As I know you can not run your account in different apps of same device....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can I face penalty for that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they just warned you... If they took any action against you then you must be punished at that time... But your point icrease could slow down for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't use the same IP address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, Understood. But Did they gave us penalty or It's a warning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this just a warning. Do not use the same modem/wifi. Either you should your own load cp data

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks. Next time I will more careful about read.cash rules. You are very supportive❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago