I think this

0 6
Avatar for Ridoy575588
3 years ago

I will supply you with a list of article titles and keywords. The keywords I provide you need to be used in a normal and conversational way throughout the articles. I will also provide research material (websites and ebooks) and let you know if there are specific places to research individual articles.

Some of the games articles (10 in this first batch) will involve playing free online games and writing a short guide to them - either from playing the game, or researching what other bloggers have written about the games... In this instance you will be given the location of the games.

The articles must be at least 85% unique, they will be reviewed through Copyscape and Dupecop for plagiarism. If an article you submit to me does not pass Copyscape or has spelling and punctuation mistakes, you will not be paid for that article until it is corrected and resubmitted to me for approval.

The articles need to be informative to the reader with 100% correct grammar and punctuation. They ABSOLUTELY MUST read like they are written by a Native English speaker...this is very important.

You agree that upon sending me the articles all rights to the articles transfer to me. This means you will not sell, reproduce or re-use these articles in any manner.

If you are not chosen re-apply, I am always looking for more quality writers. I am very fair to my writers, but expect QUALITY work from them as well.

Please type this in your PMB to me.. "quality writer" so I know you read and understand the requirements.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to working with you.

-3
$ 0.00

Comments