creating token

0 9
Avatar for Rickrolling
11 months ago

Good people from read.cash, I will use this account to share with you a token that I create, I will be posting every day what happens with the token and sharing and listening to your ideas or if you also have a token, share it with me so I can also learn from you.

The token is called Rickrolling and its symbol is "RICKR" and you can buy it on Pancakeswap and Flooz. It's my first token but maybe I'll create another one later as I gain experience in cryptocurrencies.

If you want to buy the token, the link is in my profile, it doesn't matter if you buy, sorry in USD, but you would already be contributing to the growth of the token and also the benefit for you that by being the first, the token is low in price but when it gains relevance, the price goes up and so also what they bought will have more value.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rickrolling
11 months ago

Comments