True Story

0 13
Avatar for Richie11
3 years ago

Hi everyone ! Hope you all are fine with good health

Today I'm going to with you a honest and true incident that happened with my friend. I'm the students of medicine and physiology and all class fellows decided to arranged a trip to artificial jungle that recently came into existence.

All day we enjoyed so much and unfortunately heavy showers and cylon started and we decided to stay there for sometime and wait unitil weather gets normal. We started eating snack and chatting with each other at the same time our friend stood up and said " I'm going to bath " we said OK.

After 10 minutes he came with package of snacks in his hand and his voice is so heavy and he was doing very frighten activities. We asked from where you got this packet he said just eat otherwise we eat you Hahahahha

We so much terrified because my Friend is alone and he was saying we it means something is wrong.

After few hours my all class fellows decided that we had to go and when we see our friend is missing we found him and what we saw is really breath taking ........ He is sitting beneath the tree, eating snacks and talking alone. All students ran fast and leave my friend alone because he was not normal. We explained all the situation to our parents and priest. They went there and noticed the situation. Now my friend is in hospital and his health is not so good. Priest told us that he hit the tree and some powers hold control of it. This is true story

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Richie11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Richie11
3 years ago

Comments