Points frozen :( Need Help

3 6
Avatar for Richie11
3 years ago

Hello my respected and dear RC community my name is Richie and I'm a professional content writer. I know read.cash is the awesome platform for content writers like and much others. I'm not join this community to make money I join this as passion. Points I got there are just my motivation. My daily earning from this site is 1 to 1.2$ that motivate me to write more quality content but from the last 3 weeks my points stuck at 17 instead of this I keep publishing posts, articles but points de motivate me that my effort is not fruitful. All you people help me to solve this problem

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Richie11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Richie11
3 years ago

Comments

Just wait atleast 2 days it will be back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for you kind words ! But anything special after 2 days ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean you need to rest atleast 2 days. My account also got frozen from the last 2 days and all I did is rest. You can also make article but dont just post it yet, wait for your points to return normal or else it will turn into nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago